Our Staff

"Effective team work is at the heart of the school’s success. Leaders, teachers and other adults are united in their efforts to secure the best possible education for pupils and morale is high." - Ofsted 2017

We love a mud kitchen

Teaching Staff

Mrs C Johnson

Head Teacher / DSL

Miss Dinning

Deputy Head / DSL / SENDCO

Mrs H Wilds




Mrs L Blyth

Reception / EYFS Leader

Mrs S Igo


Miss D Storey & Mrs C Frame

Year 1

Miss P Madderson

Year 1

Miss R Briggs

Year 2

Miss E Ward

Year 2 / Key Stage 1 Leader

Miss Y Choudhury

Year 3

Miss A Forbes

Year 3

Mr A Orme

Year 4

Miss S Mears

Year 4

Mr McCourt

Year 5 

Mr Tailford

Year 5

Mrs R Main

Year 6 / Key Stage 2 Leader

Miss Allan

Year 6

Mrs J Maccoy

Intervention Teacher

Mrs R Magee

MFL Teacher

Mrs K Wigham

Director of Music

Mrs C Frame

Art Teacher






Specialist Support Staff

Mr R Drane

Sports Coach

Mrs A Wright

Family Behaviour & Support Worker


Support Staff

Kids Club Staff

Lunchtime Staff

Kitchen Staff

Site & Office Staff

Miss L Anderson

Mrs J Alderton

Miss K Beaty

Miss G Burgmans

Mr C Bray

Miss S Azam

Mrs M Peacock

Miss N Jaxon

Mrs A Gardner

Mrs D McCaffery

Mrs C Gray

Mrs T Taylor

Mrs C Cavagin

Mrs S Pattinson

Mrs C Melville

Mrs C Hazelton

Miss K Beaty

Mrs M Peacock

Miss S Wood

Miss C Smith

Mrs G Holliday


Miss L Ridley



Mrs K Hurst


Mrs K Matthews



Mrs Larter


Mrs J Sinclair



Mrs A Tomkins


Miss K Weightman



Mrs L Lattimore


Mrs T Wood



Miss J Hudd


 Mrs G Gill



Miss C Spraggon





Miss K Hickman





Mrs A Winskell





Mrs S Waugh





 Mrs A Whittaker