Calendar

PONTELAND PRIMARY SCHOOL

SCHOOL HOLIDAY AND TERM DATES 2022 / 2023 

 

HOLIDAY OR OCCASION 

OF CLOSURE

DATE ON WHICH SCHOOL  WILL CLOSE

DATE ON WHICH SCHOOL WILL REASSEMBLE

Summer 2022 

Friday 22 July 2022 

 

Teacher Training Day

Monday 5 September 2022

Tuesday 6 September 2022

October Mid-Term 2022 

Friday 21 October 2022 

 

Teacher Training Day

Monday 31 October 2022 

Tuesday 1 November 2022

Teacher Training Day

Friday 2 December 2022

Monday 5 December 2022

Christmas/New Year 2022/2023 

Friday 23 December 2022 

Monday 9 January 2023

Spring Mid-Term 2023 

Friday 17 February 2023 

 

Teacher Training Day

Monday 27 February 2023

Tuesday 28 February 2023

Easter 2023 

Friday 31 March 2023 

Monday 17 April 2023

Summer Mid-Term 2023 

Friday 26 May 2023 

Monday 5 June 2023

Summer 2023 

Friday 21 July 2023 

Monday 4 September 2023 (TBC)